Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
815-729-1600
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri, Sat: 10a-4p
We have all kinds of great stuff at RSC. Stop into our store or browse online to find things like: Pfaff or Husqvarna Viking Sewing machines, Quilting Machines, Embroidery Machines, Sewing Machine Repair, Quilting Fabric, Sewing and Quilting Notions, Books, Sewing and quilting patterns, Sewing Classes, Thread, Bobbins, Rulers, Sewing machine cabinets, Koala Studio Cabinets, Horn Cabinets and the list goes on...
Pfaff, Quilting
Husqvarna Viking, Embroidery
Koala Studio Cabinets, Notions, Patterns
Horn 

Upcoming Classes


Create Your Own "Mini" Retreat

Cost: $ 100

This retreat takes place in our best in class, top of the line sewing studio all throughout the year. It?s a two day get-away that falls on every Monday and Tuesday from 10a-4p. The Studio is setup for 4 sewing enthusiasts; each with their own Koala Sewing Cabinet and Koala SewComfort 6 Way Adjustable Chair to use during the retreat. We provide design walls, personal and group ironing stations, steam press, adjustable height cutting station with a Martelli cutting mat, rotary cutters, rulers, daylight slimline 3 lighting and the option to rent a sewing or embroidery machine. Meals will not be provided, but there are many local options that offer delivery and there is plenty of space to eat in designated areas.

Connectivity

Cost: $ Free

You will learn how to find designs, save them to the USB for use on your machine. If your machine is mySewnet enabled you will also learn the basics of this program.

Quilt Builder Block of the Week

Cost: $ 10

Build your block making skills with this twice a month class. We will meet to tackle cutting, building and sewing two blocks each week. Join the fun anytime! If you experience difficulties registering for your class on-line, please call 815-729-1600.

Receive something special on your Birthday!

Join our family and subscribe to receive regular updates & keep your creativity alive!

Click Here...

We provide alternatives to Bernina, Baby Lock, BabyLock, Brother, Singer, Juki, Bernette, Janome, Thimbles Quilts at https://www.thimblesquilts.com, Top Shelf Quilts at https://www.topshelfquilts.com, Fabric Center at http://www.fabriccenteril.com, Linda Z's Sewing Center at https://www.lindazs.com, Quilters Quest at https://www.quiltersquest.com, The Quilters Trunk at https://www.thequilterstrunk.com, The Quilt Merchant at http://www.thequiltmerchant.com, Twisted Stitch at https://www.twistedstitchsouthelgin.com, Classic Sewing at http://www.classicsewing.com, Bernina of Naperville at http://berninaofnaperville.com, Viking Sewing Gallery at http://www.vikingsewinggallery.com/?locations=604, Friendly Stitches Sew & Vac at https://www.friendlystitches.com, Creative Sewing & Quilting at http://www.creativesewing.biz, Sew Anastasia at http://www.sewanastasia.com.


815-729-1600     2011WEBER RD. CREST HILL, IL. 60403      
MON, TUES, THUR, FRI, SAT: 10-4