Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
815-729-1600
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri, Sat: 10a-4p
We have all kinds of great stuff at RSC. Stop into our store or browse online to find things like: Pfaff or Husqvarna Viking Sewing machines, Quilting Machines, Embroidery Machines, Sewing Machine Repair, Quilting Fabric, Sewing and Quilting Notions, Books, Sewing and quilting patterns, Sewing Classes, Thread, Bobbins, Rulers, Sewing machine cabinets, Koala Studio Cabinets, Horn Cabinets and the list goes on...
Pfaff, Quilting
Husqvarna Viking, Embroidery
Koala Studio Cabinets, Notions, Patterns
Horn 

Upcoming Classes


Quilt Builder Block of the Week

Cost: $ 10

Build your block making skills with this twice a month class. We will meet to tackle cutting, building and sewing two blocks each week. Join the fun anytime! If you experience difficulties registering for your class on-line, please call 815-729-1600.

Embroidery M.O.M. - The Bright Side!

Cost: $ 15

Join Colette as you create a one of a kind floral collage in the hoop. This project combines some of the new features of the PFAFF creative icon 2 with some of the features you have known and loved in The Pfaff Creative icon. You will explore the different ways of adding stitch combinations to create beautiful borders that can be done in or out of the hoop. Adjust layers and applique control points and combine stitch fonts with your beautiful PFAFF decorative stitches for your own unique design combination. You will be using Appliqu? Creator and Shape Creator!! So many creative elements in your machine!! The possibilities are endless!

Kimberbell - Watermelon Chenille Hot Pad

Cost: $ 20

Create this Watermelon Chenille Hot Pad with the Digital Dealer Exclusive Design!

Receive something special on your Birthday!

Join our family and subscribe to receive regular updates & keep your creativity alive!

Click Here...

We provide alternatives to Bernina, Baby Lock, BabyLock, Brother, Singer, Juki, Bernette, Janome, Thimbles Quilts at https://www.thimblesquilts.com, Top Shelf Quilts at https://www.topshelfquilts.com, Fabric Center at http://www.fabriccenteril.com, Linda Z's Sewing Center at https://www.lindazs.com, Quilters Quest at https://www.quiltersquest.com, The Quilters Trunk at https://www.thequilterstrunk.com, The Quilt Merchant at http://www.thequiltmerchant.com, Twisted Stitch at https://www.twistedstitchsouthelgin.com, Classic Sewing at http://www.classicsewing.com, Bernina of Naperville at http://berninaofnaperville.com, Viking Sewing Gallery at http://www.vikingsewinggallery.com/?locations=604, Friendly Stitches Sew & Vac at https://www.friendlystitches.com, Creative Sewing & Quilting at http://www.creativesewing.biz, Sew Anastasia at http://www.sewanastasia.com.


815-729-1600     2011WEBER RD. CREST HILL, IL. 60403      
MON, TUES, THUR, FRI, SAT: 10-4