Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
815-729-1600
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri, Sat: 10a-4p



WHATS NEW



SPECIALS

We have all kinds of great stuff at RSC. Stop into our store or browse online to find things like: Pfaff or Husqvarna Viking Sewing machines, Quilting Machines, Embroidery Machines, Sewing Machine Repair, Quilting Fabric, Sewing and Quilting Notions, Books, Sewing and quilting patterns, Sewing Classes, Thread, Bobbins, Rulers, Sewing machine cabinets, Koala Studio Cabinets, Horn Cabinets and the list goes on...
Pfaff, Quilting
Husqvarna Viking, Embroidery
Koala Studio Cabinets, Notions, Patterns
Horn 

Upcoming Classes


Conquer Your Fear of Your Embroidery Machine - Free Standing Lace

Cost: $ 20

Join Colette to conquer your fear of Embroidery Students will learn how to select fabrics and use stabilizers. If you experience difficulties registering for your class on-line, please call 815-729-1600.

Learn to Sew - Pajama Pants

Cost: $ 30

Learn to sew comfy pajama pants for the beginning sewer. Learn basic sewing techniques and how to read a commercial instructions and cut out a pattern. If you experience difficulties registering for your class on-line, please call 815-729-1600.

Receive something special on your Birthday!

Join our family and subscribe to receive regular updates & keep your creativity alive!

Click Here...

We provide alternatives to Bernina, Baby Lock, BabyLock, Brother, Singer, Juki, Bernette, Janome, Thimbles Quilts at https://www.thimblesquilts.com, Top Shelf Quilts at https://www.topshelfquilts.com, Fabric Center at http://www.fabriccenteril.com, Linda Z's Sewing Center at https://www.lindazs.com, Quilters Quest at https://www.quiltersquest.com, The Quilters Trunk at https://www.thequilterstrunk.com, The Quilt Merchant at http://www.thequiltmerchant.com, Twisted Stitch at https://www.twistedstitchsouthelgin.com, Classic Sewing at http://www.classicsewing.com, Bernina of Naperville at http://berninaofnaperville.com, Viking Sewing Gallery at http://www.vikingsewinggallery.com/?locations=604, Friendly Stitches Sew & Vac at https://www.friendlystitches.com, Creative Sewing & Quilting at http://www.creativesewing.biz, Sew Anastasia at http://www.sewanastasia.com.


815-729-1600     2011WEBER RD. CREST HILL, IL. 60403      
MON, TUES, THUR, FRI, SAT: 10-4