Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
815-729-1600
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri, Sat: 10a-4p
We have all kinds of great stuff at RSC. Stop into our store or browse online to find things like: Pfaff or Husqvarna Viking Sewing machines, Quilting Machines, Embroidery Machines, Sewing Machine Repair, Quilting Fabric, Sewing and Quilting Notions, Books, Sewing and quilting patterns, Sewing Classes, Thread, Bobbins, Rulers, Sewing machine cabinets, Koala Studio Cabinets, Horn Cabinets and the list goes on...
Pfaff, Quilting
Husqvarna Viking, Embroidery
Koala Studio Cabinets, Notions, Patterns
Horn 

Upcoming Classes


Embroidery Basics for HV Touch Screen Machines

Cost: $ Free

Beginning embroidery class for machines with touch screens (HV Topaz 50 and HV Topaz 40).

License to Create - Warm and Cozy

Cost: $ Free

A program that uses both embroidery skills and regular sewing skills to create seasonal projects.

Embroidery Basics for Pfaff Touch Screen Machines

Cost: $ Free

Beginning embroidery class for machines with touch screens (Pfaff Creative 4.5 and Pfaff Creative 3.0).

Winter Retreat 2022

Cost: $ 175

Come and enjoy a weekend of fellowship, growth, and renewal, all centered around the common thread of sewing! Our relaxed schedule will give you time to share ideas, skills and techniques with other sewing enthusiasts. Bring your current quilting project or start a new one!

Receive something special on your Birthday!

Join our family and subscribe to receive regular updates & keep your creativity alive!

Click Here...

We provide alternatives to Bernina, Baby Lock, BabyLock, Brother, Singer, Juki, Bernette, Janome, Thimbles Quilts at https://www.thimblesquilts.com, Top Shelf Quilts at https://www.topshelfquilts.com, Fabric Center at http://www.fabriccenteril.com, Linda Z's Sewing Center at https://www.lindazs.com, Quilters Quest at https://www.quiltersquest.com, The Quilters Trunk at https://www.thequilterstrunk.com, The Quilt Merchant at http://www.thequiltmerchant.com, Twisted Stitch at https://www.twistedstitchsouthelgin.com, Classic Sewing at http://www.classicsewing.com, Bernina of Naperville at http://berninaofnaperville.com, Viking Sewing Gallery at http://www.vikingsewinggallery.com/?locations=604, Friendly Stitches Sew & Vac at https://www.friendlystitches.com, Creative Sewing & Quilting at http://www.creativesewing.biz, Sew Anastasia at http://www.sewanastasia.com.


815-729-1600     2011WEBER RD. CREST HILL, IL. 60403      
MON, TUES, THUR, FRI, SAT: 10-4