Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
815-729-1600
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri, Sat: 10a-4p
We have all kinds of great stuff at RSC. Stop into our store or browse online to find things like: Pfaff or Husqvarna Viking Sewing machines, Quilting Machines, Embroidery Machines, Sewing Machine Repair, Quilting Fabric, Sewing and Quilting Notions, Books, Sewing and quilting patterns, Sewing Classes, Thread, Bobbins, Rulers, Sewing machine cabinets, Koala Studio Cabinets, Horn Cabinets and the list goes on...
Pfaff, Quilting
Husqvarna Viking, Embroidery
Koala Studio Cabinets, Notions, Patterns
Horn 

Upcoming Classes


In The Hoop Course

Cost: $ 100

With this course, you will get 12 exclusive designs downloaded to a USB. These designs are exclusive to the course and cannot be purchased separately. Each design comes with all machine files, photo instructions and in-depth instructional videos run by The Sweet Pea sewing expert Martyn Smith. Every design included in this course has been made to fit in the 4x4 hoop so everyone can join! Some designs come with all different sizes in 4x4, 5x5, 6x6 and 7x7 so you can choose to use the small hoop or larger, if you have larger hoops. We recommend this course for anyone new to "in the hoop" machine embroidery, but everyone is welcome to join!

See Where your Feet Will Take you

Cost: $ 10

A monthly class to learn about your sewing feet! Now Offered On-line & In-Store! If you experience difficulties registering for your class on-line, please call 815-729-1600.

Receive something special on your Birthday!

Join our family and subscribe to receive regular updates & keep your creativity alive!

Click Here...

We provide alternatives to Bernina, Baby Lock, BabyLock, Brother, Singer, Juki, Bernette, Janome, Thimbles Quilts at https://www.thimblesquilts.com, Top Shelf Quilts at https://www.topshelfquilts.com, Fabric Center at http://www.fabriccenteril.com, Linda Z's Sewing Center at https://www.lindazs.com, Quilters Quest at https://www.quiltersquest.com, The Quilters Trunk at https://www.thequilterstrunk.com, The Quilt Merchant at http://www.thequiltmerchant.com, Twisted Stitch at https://www.twistedstitchsouthelgin.com, Classic Sewing at http://www.classicsewing.com, Bernina of Naperville at http://berninaofnaperville.com, Viking Sewing Gallery at http://www.vikingsewinggallery.com/?locations=604, Friendly Stitches Sew & Vac at https://www.friendlystitches.com, Creative Sewing & Quilting at http://www.creativesewing.biz, Sew Anastasia at http://www.sewanastasia.com.


815-729-1600     2011WEBER RD. CREST HILL, IL. 60403      
MON, TUES, THUR, FRI, SAT: 10-4